Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

Parish Leadership

Pastoral Staff
Fr. Matthew O'Leary   -   Pastor
Tom O'Brien-Wilson   -   Pastoral Associate
Rosemary O'Brien-Wilson   -   Pastoral Associate

Pastoral-Finance Council
Joe Hagen, Dorothy Heseltine (chair),
Dave Holder, Neil Tolstead, Roger Andrascik

St. Ann Altar Society
Judy Trummert

Peace and Justice (Outreach)
Rosemary Nordstrom

Liturgical Ministry Scheduling
Dave Holder

Altar Server Training
Susan Holder

Pat Hague, Dorothy Heseltine, Dave Holder

Knights of Columbus
Neil Kerr